So, Everyone out there that is viewing this right now.  I just wanted to drop by and say hi.  Since I haven’t updated this in a while.   The last few months  have been very busy for me in terms of working on my very first production as a ALD ( Assistant Lighting Designer).   It was a wild ride and I have enjoyed every minute of it.    It was a blessing to work with so many talented people.  It was also quite the learning experience for me.  “Picasso at Lapine Agile”  was  a great production the actors embodied characters they played and made it their own.  The crew was also awesome in this from stage to lighting and sound.  It was an well old machine.  I can literally go on and on about how great this was.

2013-03-19 08.26.46
This is the name plates that I designed for this production.

So What’s Next…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

My life is slowly returning back to normal.  I recently had spring break and spent most of it with my family in Chicago.   I had a lot of things happen while I was there ( more on the personal side) the experience left me a mostly unnerved but I am working through it as best as I can.   My blog needs a lot of house cleaning.  I am still working on Actors bios.  I am going to be adding other great people on this blog.  Who I feel should also be notice.  My plans are still eventually make the Mathnet section into a website of its own.   Well, I hope that everyone out there is being safe.  I want to thank each and every one of you for taken the time out to view my little blog.  It means a lot to me.  Until next time….

