Happy Anniversary to this wonderful blog!  

Yes, who would have thought that I would be sitting here typing this at this moment.  A year later,  I am still up and running.  I would like to take time out to thank all my followers and friends who have support me through this wonderful Journey.  I know this was short and sweet but,  I will save the retrospect for the 5 year mark of this blog.  My goal for the upcoming  year is to create a community on here and get some interviews in before the year is out.   But, first thing is first working on the blog.  I want to add more contributors to this site since I am having trouble with Ideas right now.  A second Moderator would work.  This is my plans so far for the future.   I want to say thank you all again for your support!

So without farther adieu! Here is some videos I have made from The Mathnet Series! It still need a little work!   Most of the videos that was used was off youtube! I hope that you all enjoy it!

Kate’s Version

Pat’s Version

